Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Trojal

Server Launch Date/Time

Recommended Posts

TitanRO will launch on May 25 at 8am UTC.

All beta accounts and characters will be deleted on May 24.

1 hour before launch, the server will open to allow people to create characters and organize parties -- temporarily removing Basic Skill requirement. We will place all characters in the old Novice Grounds.

12 hours before launch, the Control Panel will allow account creation.

8am UTC is:

  • 1am in San Francisco
  • 4am in New York
  • 5am in Rio de Janeiro
  • 9AM in London
  • 10am in Vienna
  • 11am in Moscow
  • 4pm in Singapore
  • 6pm in Sydney

Link to countdown: https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/launch?iso=20180525T08&p0=1440&msg=TitanRO+Launch&font=sanserif&csz=1

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×