Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Trojal

War of Emperium

Recommended Posts

War of Emperium will begin on Saturday July 7th, 2018 at 5pm-7pm server time. (https://bit.ly/2MN1qL8)

  • 10a - 12p in Los Angeles
  • 12p - 2p in Chicago
  • 1p - 3p in New York
  • 2p - 4p in São Paulo
  • 6p - 8p in London
  • 7p - 9p in Central Europe
  • 1a - 3a on Sunday in Manila

Each guild area will have 1 castle open, castle #3, for a total of 4 castles open for WoE. After the first WoE, we will invite guild leaders to join a group discussion on discord to discuss WoE balance and the guild vs guild meta.

These castles will remain in rotation for 2 months, after which their investment will be reset and a new castle will be in rotation for each zone. The 2 months of investment will allow guilds to invest in particular castles, should they value the drops from a specific castle. We hope this will allow guilds to work towards creating god items after a year or more of WoE.

Our common treasure box drops: http://cp.titanro.net/?module=monster&action=view&id=1324

  • 3 carat Diamond: 77.60%
  • Yggdrasil Seed: 30.00%
  • Yggdrasilberry: 25.00%
  • Old Card Album: 10.00%
  • Muffler[1]: 8.00%
  • Shoes[1]: 8.00%
  • Chain Mail[1]: 8.00%
  • Buckler[1]: 8.00%

See below for which castle is #3 in each zone:

Luina #3 Nuernberg -- http://cp.titanro.net/?module=monster&action=view&id=1329

image.png.0b7fdd024b0de93d5bf6f1edc7d5b7a3.png

Britoniah #3 Yesnelph -- http://cp.titanro.net/?module=monster&action=view&id=1339

image.png.62100f34abb301696fee145a9d7f1c31.png

Balder #3 Holy Shadow -- http://cp.titanro.net/?module=monster&action=view&id=1349

image.png.e141144f33c19acdf57678006bb8546e.png

Valkyrie Realm #3 Fadhgrindh -- http://cp.titanro.net/?module=monster&action=view&id=1359

image.png.7d2748dd1bfc4993010fdbc646a6c259.png

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...